Byåsen IL Fotball

Sportslig Utvalg

Sportslig Utvalg

Sportslig Utvalg 2017

 

 

Sportslig leder Svein Erik Torvik              918 23 198                   spleder@byasen.no
Barnefotballansvarlig Arne Winsnes  909 78 382  arne.winsnes@gmail.com
Ungdomsfotballansvarlig Frode Vigtil  988 84 463

 frode.vigtil@gmail.com

Styrets representant Dag Bordal  920 83 698  dag.bordal@gmail.com
Dommeransvarlig

Havard Kvamvold

 930 41 840                     havard.kvamvold@gmail.com
Jentefotballansvarlig Inger Aase Warland 452 24 060 inger.warland@getmail.no
Jentefotballansvarlig Irene Buseth Raaum 938 09 926 irene.raaum@ntnu.no

 

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift