Haugar

Styret

Styret

 

Tittel

Navn

Mobil

Epostadresse

Leder

John Steinar Pedersen

909 41 939

john-steinar@multivedlikehold.no

Sportslig leder

Terje Osmundsen

 416 93 943

terje.osmundsen@getmail.no   

Ungdomsleder

Svenn-Magnus Sørensen

412 14 067

svenn-magnus.sorensen@haugnett.no ​

Styremedlem 1 (Økonomi)

Mette Lothe 

928 22 296

mette.lothe@haugnett.no

Styremedlem 2 (Marked)

Martin Fauskanger

 

​martin@macron.no

Styremedlem 3 (Klubbutvikling)

Merethe P. Haftorsen

934 26 424

haftorsen@me.com

Styremedlem 4 (Informasjon)

Bengt Haugland ​904 02 502

​bengt.haugland@norcable.no

Styremedlem 5 Jon Martin Bratthammer 950 54 552

jon.martin.bratthammer@hydro.com

 

 








Offisiell hjemmeside for SK Haugar

Skeisvannsveien 16, 5519 HAUGESUND

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift